School Year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: September 2021 – you will be contacted about your start date.
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

The school will be closed for an additional small number of days for staff training. You will be notified in advance of these closures.

Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools logo