The school will be closed for an additional number of days for staff training. You will be notified well in advance of these closures.

You will be given your child's start dates and key worker information before you join school in September.

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
Term Ends: Thursday 21st March 2024


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Current dates at Nursery

Maths Week Monday 29th January 2024- Friday 2nd February 2024

NSPCC Numbers day on Friday 2nd February 2024

Safer Internet Day on Tuesday 6th February 2024

School breaks up for February half term on Friday 9th February 2024

February half term- Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February 2024

Return to school on Monday 19th February 2024

Storyteller in on Wednesday 28th February 2024

Literacy Week Monday 4th March 2024- Friday 8th March 2024

World Book Day – Thursday 7th March 2024

School breaks up for Easter holidays on Thursday 21st March 2024

School Inset training day- Friday 22nd March 2024

Easter Holidays- Monday 25th March 2024- Friday 5th April 2024

Return to school on Monday 8th April 2024

School closed for Election voting day on Thursday 2nd May 2024

Break up for May half term on Friday 24th May 2024

May half term- Monday 27th May 2024- Friday 31st May 2024

Return to school on Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Lillian de Lissa Nursery School

Bellevue,

Birmingham,

B5 7LX

Contact Information

Tel: 0121 675 3421

Office Manager -Eileen Dev:

Email: enquiry@ldelissa.bham.sch.uk

Please ask at reception if you need a paper copy of any information given on this web site.




Birmingham Federation of Maintained Nursery Schools logo